Your Cart

College of Witchcraft: Books 1-3 (Hidden Legends Omnibus Collections Set Five) - Audiobook

On Sale
Added to cart

All prices are in USD. This is a digital download that can only be accessed through the BookFunnel app. You'll receive an email from BookFunnel after your purchase with a claim code.

USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR Alicia Rades presents a spellbinding three-book box set where love is cursed at a paranormal academy and witches investigate dark mysteries to save their coven.

Nadine is the only witch of her kind. With unique powerful abilities, she’s a prime contender to sit on the witch’s council—yet she’s anything but welcome. A haunting family curse threatens to force her out of her magical college, and revealing her greatest secret may lead to the destruction of her people.

Lucas is the Reaper’s Apprentice, the only warlock of his generation destined to ferry the souls of the dead. Accepting his dark gift is as brutal as investigating the coven’s mysteries—from finding missing children to exposing the culprit behind a dangerous brew. He’s prepared to fight the darkness alone, until he receives a warning beyond the grave from Nadine’s mother.

Magic is disappearing from the town, and fear is causing the coven to turn against their own. Nadine and Lucas agree to come together to restore the coven’s magic, but the priestesses that rule their coven have other plans…


College of Witchcraft: Books 1-3 includes the first three books in a new adult urban fantasy series. Witches, warlocks, and reapers solve mysteries in this college-aged paranormal romance featuring a diverse cast and disabled main characters.

Over 1300+ pages of wicked drama and supernatural schemes! The Coven's Secret is a Gold Medal Winner in the Readers' Favorite International Book Awards Contest.

This title is one omnibus in a set of Hidden Legends collections. The Hidden Legends Universe features college-aged protagonists attending magical academies, dual points-of-view, disabled and diverse main characters, and steamy, empowering romances. Omnibus sets connected to this series include Academy of Magical Creatures, University of Sorcery, and Prison for Supernatural Offenders.

Author: Alicia Rades

Narrator: Logan Young & Jonathan M Matthews

Publisher: Crystallite Publishing LLC

Run Time: 52 hours 59 minutes

Reading Age: 18+

Also available in eBook format:

college of witchcraft

College of Witchcraft: Books 1-3 (Hidden Legends Omnibus Collections Set Five) - eBook

You will get a PDF (52KB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.