Your Cart

Crystal Frost: The Complete Series - Audiobook

On Sale
Added to cart

All prices are in USD. This is a digital download that can only be accessed through the BookFunnel app. You'll receive an email from BookFunnel after your purchase with a claim code.

USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR Alicia Rades creates an enchanting young adult paranormal series where friendships form with ghosts and a teen psychic uncovers mysterious secrets. This complete paranormal series bundle includes all four books in the Crystal Frost series.

At age fifteen, Crystal Frost discovers she can see into the future, witness the past, and speak with the dead. Secrets begin to uncover themselves wherever she goes, but secrets can be dangerous. The lives of a classmate, a child, a stranger, and Crystal herself hang in the balance. If she doesn't embrace her psychic abilities and follow her instinct, she's not the only one who will get hurt.


Crystal Frost captivates young adult supernatural fans in this fast-paced high school paranormal series. Discover the mystery of ghosts, teen psychics, and fortune tellers in this complete series bundle.

Author: Alicia Rades

Narrator: Kim Reiko

Publisher: Crystallite Publishing LLC

Run Time: 21 hours 28 minutes

Reading Age: Young Adult

Also available in eBook format:

crystal frost

Crystal Frost: The Complete Series - eBook

You will get a PDF (52KB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.