Your Cart

Academy of Magical Creatures: Books 4-6 (Hidden Legends Omnibus Collections Set Two) - Audiobook

On Sale
Added to cart

All prices are in USD. This is a digital download that can only be accessed through the BookFunnel app. You'll receive an email from BookFunnel after your purchase with a claim code.

USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHORS Megan Linski and Alicia Rades ignite a magical three-book box set of heartstopping romance, incredible fantasy worlds, and found family.

Sophia is prophesied to save her tribe, but times have never been darker, and the Elders have never been more desperate. To prevent her people from going extinct, she’ll have to use her power to summon her ancestors, train magical creatures, and make a sacrifice that’ll change her world forever.

Liam has battled for the right to be with Sophia, and their forbidden romance is about to launch the Elementai into a war. To fight back against injustice, he must become the leader he’s always been destined to be, and bring the tribe into a new era.

The fate of the Hawkei will be determined in the greatest battle of their time. In the end, Sophia and Liam will choose between saving their tribe… and saving their family.


Academy of Magical Creatures: Books 4-6 includes the last three books in a captivating and supernatural magic academy series. Cast elemental spells, ride dragons and find forever friends in this college-age paranormal love story featuring a diverse cast and disabled main characters.

Over 1700+ pages of magical beings and epic battles!

This title is one omnibus in a set of Hidden Legends collections. The Hidden Legends Universe features college-aged protagonists attending magical academies, dual points-of-view, disabled and diverse main characters, and steamy, empowering romances. Omnibus sets connected to this series include University of Sorcery, College of Witchcraft, and Prison for Supernatural Offenders.

Author: Megan Linski & Alicia Rades

Narrator: Jennifer Jill Araya, Graham Halstead, Ariel Royce & Christopher Rourke

Publisher: Crystallite Publishing LLC

Run Time: 70 hours 24 minutes

Reading Age: 18+

Also available in eBook format:

academy of magical creatures

Academy of Magical Creatures: Books 4-6 (Hidden Legends Omnibus Collections Set Two) - eBook

You will get a PDF (52KB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.